General Council : 2018 - 2019
General Council for the period of 2018 - 2019 was formed by the Delegates of PNBSU 23rd (New Series) Conference, held on 12th January 2018 at Kolkata.

 
 Comrade  Place of Posting  Contacts
Committee Members:
 Abhijit Bhandary  Jhinkirhat  M: 75016 58528; E: abhijitbhandary1994@gmail.com
 Abhinava Kundu  Patharghata  M: 98306 97066; E:
 Aika Balaji  Dunlop  M: 92316 04230, 90077 55403; E: aikabalaji@gmail.com
 Ajit Kumar Khan  Sarberia  M: 97336 17228; E:
 Anil Krishna Paul  Keyatala  M: 84209 45977; E: anilkrishna.paul@yahoo.com
 Animesh Roy  Nabadweep  M: 70012 76707; E: animeshroy13@gmail.com
 Ananda Karmakar  Gobindapur  M: 98518 22284; E: anandak280@gmail.com
 Ananya Sarkar  Burdwan  M: 94348 00158; E:
 Anupam Ghosh  Goghat  M: 96813 60500; E: anupamdreamz4u@yahoo.com
 Arup Ghosh  Gardenreach  M: 91632 48090; E: arupghosh6610@gmail.com
 Ashok Kr Shyamal  Contai  M: 76020 83751; E:
 Badal Bera  Keshiary  M: 97325 73717; E:
 Bhaskar Naskar  Maheshtala  M: 90077 86901; E: bhaskar.naskar1@gmail.com
 Chandra Nath Chatterjee  Bagnan  M: 98363 74201; E: talkchandra@gmail.com
 Chitta Ranjan Dey  Keshiary Road  M: 94748 93738; E: chittaranjandey1@gmail.com
 Debabrata Bosu  Nekurseni  M: 84208 66014; E:
 Debajit Dutta  Durgapur  M: 94752 20765; E: debajit_2512@rediffmail.com
 Debojyoti Das  Dakshin Gram  M: 76028 71968; E: debojyotidas91@gmail.com
 Deepjoy Thokder  Malda  M: 94762 88462; E: deepjoythokder47@gmail.com
 Dhananjoy Maity  Mecheda  M: 94764 76367; E:
 Dilip Kumar Maity  Boyal  M: 89675 62479; E:
 Dilip Kumar Panda  Tamluk  M: 97326 78868; E:
 Dina Bandhu Mukherjee  Chandan Nagar  M: 86974 72767; E:
 Himangshu Mistry  Kharagpur IIT  M: 96470 67222; E:
 Hiranmay Mistry  Kalimpong  M: 98741 81291; E: mistry_ju05@yahoo.co.in
 Indranil Roy  Hill Cart Road  M: 95315 65791, 96147 76966; E: roy.indraneel@gmail.com
 Jayanta Kumar Khan  Halisahar Municipality  M: 72785 28427; E: Jeykeykhan@yahoo.com
 Jaydeep Dey  A T M Road  M: 98310 18433; E: jaydeepdey17@gmail.com
 Kajarika Karmakar  Debra  M: 96741 06987; E: kajarika14oct@gmail.com
 Kanchan Kumar Paul  Berhampur  M: 97337 62263; E:
 Koushik Sen  Pandeveswar AO  M: 86707 59286; E: jupiter74sen@gmail.com
 Krishnendu Jana  Haldia HPC Complex  M: 97322 08585; E: janakrishnendu@gmail.com
 Lipika Majumdar Chatterjee  C R Avenue  M: 98304 16475; E: lipikamc65@gmail.com
 Madhusudan Kapri  Hetia   M: 80172 81241; E: madhusudankapri@gmail.com
 Mafibar Rahaman Molla  Port Blair   M: 74078 09173; E: jetle0001@gmail.com
 Mithun Ghosh  Bishnupur  M: 97320 01649; E:
 Moumita Sadhukhan  Gopinagar  M: 86701 21807; E: moumitasadhukhan05@gmail.com
 Mrityunjoy Sen  Bankola  M: 96148 09651; E: mjoy.pnb@gmail.com
 Palash Mondal  Birati  M: 98317 07924; E:
 Partha Bandhu  Lans Down  M: 84205 85175; E: itspbandhu@gmail.com
 Partho Roy  RCC Kolkata  M: 90517 59442; E: partha74roy@gmail.com
 Payel Ghosh  Barasat  M: 80134 05325; E: payel.ghosh89@gmail.com
 Pijush Hati  Back Office Chinsurah  M: 80172 87793, 86708 84013; E: pijushhati40@gmail.com
 Prabha Gupta  Kanchrapara  M: 89815 50742; E: prabhagupta17@gmail.com
 Prasenjit Ghosh  Itachuna  M: 89811 77992; E: prasen_me87@rediffmail.com
 Pratik Kumar Patra  Bhoudi  M: 91530 93556; E:
 Premangshu Pal Choudhury  Patipukur  M: 94771 20239; E: ppalpnb@gmail.com
 Rabindra Nath Roy  CC Tollygunj  M: 97486 25172; E:
 Rajendra Kumar Sahoo  Haldia  M: 99330 44641; E:
 Ranjit Mahata  Rogra  M: 89672 76673; E: ranjitmahata888@gmail.com
 Ranjit Sarkar  Neheru Road, Siliguri  M: 94341 31963; E:
 Ratul Chatterjee  Burdwan Sadar Ghat  M: 91531 98602; E: ratulchatterjee88@gmail.com
 Samir Choubey  Raiganj  M: 94740 71157; E:
 Sanjib Das  Howrah Maidan  M: 84200 93583; E: dsanjib254@gmail.com
 Santasil Sarkar  Ichapur  M: 99037 40640; E: santasil.sarkar@gmail.com
 Saswati Dey  RCC Kolkata  M: 99037 95052; E:
 Shankar Dey  Narayan Garh  M: 78722 10344; E: shankardey13@gmail.com
 Sib Pada Das  Bongaon  M: 97354 71483; E:
 Soumava Bishnu  Park Circus  M: 89612 34600; E: bishnu.soumava@gmail.com
 Sourav Dawn  Galsi  M: 81454 64410; E: sou.dawn1@gmail.com
 Sourav Naskar  CO Kolkata  M: 98366 29712, 90020 07161; E: souravnaskar2010@gmail.com
 Souvik Ghosh Roy  Nalikur  M: 98314 83702; E: souvikghoshroy@yahoo.in
 Sovan Das  Charu Avenue  M: 90071 69946; E: dsovan90@gmail.com
 Subhajit Das  C R Avenue  M: 70440 85501; E: subhajitdas59@gmail.com
 Subrata Chakraborty  Salt Lake Sec-1  M: 98306 82283; E: chakrabortysubrata60@gmail.com
 Sudip Sarkar  Beliaghata  M: 98319 64504; E: inru_sudip1@yahoo.co.in
 Sujay Das  Garpar  M: 98311 75890; E: sujay5858@gmail.com
 Sujay Majumder  Bamunari  M: 98318 81595; E: sujay2184@rediffmail.com
 Suman Chattaraj  Gogra  M: 81700 57745; E: sumanchattaraj93@gmail.com
 Surajit Majumdar  Khiderpur  M: 94748 83597; E: surajitmajumdar2010@gmail.com
 Tapan Kumar Middya  Chakdahat  M: 87686 81476; E:
 Tarun Kanti Chakraborty  Midnapur  M: 97751 37699; E:
 Vaskar Chakraborty  M G Road  M: 98366 18555; E:
 
Special Invitees :
 Pritam Indu  Sealdaha  M: 98743 13353, 98743 13410; E: indu21pritam@rediffmail.com
 Priyadarshini Sarkar (Mitra)  Panihati  M: 90387 57326; E: priyadarshinisarkarmitra9@gmail.com
 Sudipta Dutta  ZTC Kolkata  M: 72785 15656, 86219 39606; E: sudiptodutta54@gmail.com

M: Mobile; E: Email; Names are arranged alphabetically. Top