Central Committee : 2018 - 2019
Central Committee for the period of 2018 - 2019 was formed by the Delegates of PNBSU 23nd (New Series) Conference, held on 12th January 2018 at Kolkata.

 
 Comrade  Place of Posting  Contacts
President :
 Amitabha De   M: 98314 70852, 99035 65852; E: amitabhade2002@yahoo.co.in
 
Vice-Presidents :
 Achintya Neogi  Purulia  M: 96099 24961, 94343 73522; E: achintyapnb@gmail.com
 Barid Baran Das    M: 94331 72939, 70444 81484; E: baridbarandas@yahoo.com
 Bidyut Kumar Banerjee  Birati  M: 98314 33930; E: bidyut..pnb@gmail.com
 Srijit Sen Gupta  Brabourne Road  M: 97481 49086, 94330 81453; E: jitsri23@rediffmail.com
 Somnath Dasgupta  RCC Kolkata  M: 90072 73600, 96794 77969; E: somnathdaasgupta@yahoo.com
 Sunoy Biswas  RCC Kolkata  M: 99033 61398; E: sunay.pnb@gmail.com
 
General Secretary :
 Pinaki Ranjan Raichoudhuri  Brabourne Road  M: 98309 84425; E: pinaki.pnb@gmail.com
 
Secretary :
 Animesh Sur  BRBB Road  M: 85849 76573, 94337 42896; E: animeshsur@gmail.com
 
Joint-Secretaries :
 Abani Bhusan Chatterjee  Chandannagar  M: 94340 46998, 90073 96998; E: abani.chatterjee@gmail.com
 Abhijit Sarkar  CPPC Kolkata  M: 94338 27919, 70033 63873; E: asarkar1962@gmail.com
 Buddhadeb Das  ZAO Kolkata  M: 84203 99987, 82409 47835; E: dbuddhadeb@yahoo.com
 Sandip Pal  Burrabazar  M: 76040 28156; E: sandippal.reply@gmail.com
 Shantanu Halder  CO Midnapur  M: 94332 87878; E: shaldar.1966@rediffmail.com
 
Regional Secretaries:
 Lipika Chakraborty  BRBB Road  M: 99039 22710, 87774 75987; E:
 Mitali Pal  Maniktala  M: 94340 54941; E: mitali1999@gmail.com
 Sutapa Chakraborti  RCC Kolkata  M: 98312 30854, 96742 39120; E: sutapa193@gmail.com
 
Organising Secretaries :
 Anadi Nath Laha  Chinsurah  M: 94332 68302, 90070 24421; E: anadipnb64laha@gmail.com
 Dipak Kumar Naskar  New Market  M: 96819 99477, 93323 11784; E: dipaknaskar9332@gmail.com
 Pranab Chakraborty  Halisahar Municipality  M: 94338 13016, 90382 52417; E: pranabsuravi20@gmail.com
 
Chief Treasurer :
 Dipak Majumdar  New Market  M: 98313 86050; E: dipakmajumdar30@gmail.com
 
Deputy Chief Treasurer :
 Nrisingha Prasad Sarkar  Brabourne Road  M: 94339 08388, 96742 39120; E: npsarkar2011@gmail.com
 
Committee Members :
 Abhik Pal  Bankura  M: 97323 76815, 94746 93043; E: pal.abhik1@gmail.com
 Abhoy Chandra Roy  Balidaha  M: 99329 82061; E:
 Aloke Kumar Halder  Burdwan  M: 94341 87200; E: aloke14426@yahoo.co.in
 Amartya Acharyya  Cooch Bihar  M: 94763 60814, 82505 01665; E: acharyya.amartya7@gmail.com
 Anupam Mitra    M: 94322 59489, 98317 19775; E: anupammitra.pnb@yandex.com
 Arif Iqubal  Rampura Chanchra  M: 96793 15399; E: arifiqbal2012@gmail.com
 Asit Kumar Pattanayak  Panskura  M: 80014 72790; E:
 Bachhe Lal Yadav  CC Durgapur  M: 70318 24008, 75860 05516; E: yadavpnb34@gmail.com
 Debasish Goswami  Chinsurah  M: 76025 73739; E: debasish_1973@yahoo.in
 Ganesh Saha  College Street  M: 89108 04547, 98369 44717; E:
 Goutam Das  Kharagpur  M: 94749 76191; E: goutamtutu22@gmail.com
 Jayanta Kumar Ghosh  Mondal Ghat  M: 91639 14222; E: jayantaghosh1964@gmail.com
 Kinkar Pal  Lyons Range  M: 85849 99984, 84428 40697; E: kinkar.dee@gmail.com
 Mala Dey  BRBB Road  M: 98313 13019, 94324 70019; E: maladey.pnb@gmail.com
 Malay Kumar Bala  Lyons Range  M: 98302 14519; E: malaybala897@gmail.com
 Prabir Kumar Halder  Brabourne Road  M: 84200 76416, 94334 29384; E: prabirkrhalder@yahoo.com
 Pradip Kumar Biswas    M: 94331 44271; E: pradipbefi@yahoo.co.in
 Pritam Ghosh  Clive Row  M: 90880 12800; E: gpritam.1986@gmail.com
 Prohlad Nath  Shakespear Sarani  M: 70596 54958, 98362 53295; E:
 Rajeshwar Karmakar  Sevak Road  M: 99334 42898, 96144 12993; E:
 Sagnik Mukherjee  South Sinthee  M: 98048 90702, 79802 59927; E: hii.sunny@gmail.com
 Sakti Prasad Kulavi  New Market  M: 98313 66321; E: sakti.pnb@gmail.com
 Sanajit Kumar Roy  Jalpaiguri  M: 97758 66323; E: sanajitroy07@gmail.com
 Sayantan Chakraborty  ZAO Kolkata  M: 91636 77226; E: chakraborty.sayantan00@gmail.com
 Shubhankar Dey  Srirampur  M: 97755 13658; E: shubhankardey23@gmail.com
 Sujit Kumar Sarkar  Hill Cart Road  M: 98323 35535, 94343 76647; E: sujithpinki1@rediffmail.com
 Sumit Som  Dharamtala  M: 98313 46159; E: sumit_som2007@yahoo.com
 Timir Kanti Mondal  Garia  M: 86209 05992; E: iamtimir1961@gmail.com
 Tushar Kanti Chakravarti    M: 90731 54071, 98307 92089; E: tusharchakraborty54@gmail.com
 Ujjal Dutta  Habra Municipality  M: 94345 03107; E:
 Uttam Kumar Das  Kalabani  M: 97328 77083; E:
 
Permanent Invitees :
 Aloke Kumar Dutta    M: 99039 55540; E: alokedutta2011@gmail.com
 Aloke Kumar Majumdar    M: 79806 05176, 94323 91296; E: aloke1954@yahoo.com
 Nitya Kumar Das    M: 94340 00674; E: nityakumardas@gmail.com
 Ramtanu Datta    M: 94322 14249; E: datta.ramtanu@yahoo.com
 Subrata Kr Chattopadhyay    M: 94332 63584; E: subdilip@yahoo.co.in
 Sujit Kumar Ghosh    M: 80175 42544; E:
 
Special Invitees :
 Alok Kumar Das    M: 94775 55269, 98310 67637; E: alokedas1948@gmail.com
 Baidynath Banerjee    M: 94341 19323; E: camelia.com@rediffmail.com
 Ballari Bhowmik    M: 98307 65670; E: ballaribhowmic@gmail.com
 Milan Kumar Dey    M: 97485 81888, 98746 67754; E: deymilon.dey@gmail.com
 Satyabrata Dutta    M: 90510 19224; E: esbi_datta@yahoo.co.in

M: Mobile; E: Email; Names are arranged alphabetically. Top